Analy High School Staff Directory

Find contact information for all Analy High School Office Staff, Counseling, Administration, Teacher Department Heads and Teacher Personnel.

Office Staff

Tammy Christiansen, Health Tech E-mail: tchristiansen.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2348 Brigitte DeLeon, ASB Clerk E-mail: bdeleon.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2313 Jay Fabian, Technology Specialist Email: jfabian.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707-824-2324 Sandra Jones, Vice Principal’s Secretary E-mail: sjones.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2319 FAX: 707.827.7938

Jackie Weiss, Attendance Clerk E-mail: jweiss.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2302 Attendance FAQ 2016-17 Maureen Santori, Principal’s Secretary  E-Mail msantori.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707-824-314  Nancy Siebert, Registrar E-mail: nsiebert.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2305 FAX:  707.824.7951 Karin Taylor, Counseling Secretary E-mail: ktaylor.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2316

Counseling

Lucia Garcia, Counselor – Department Chair E-mail: lgarcia.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Last Names A – Gom; Ellisa Beamish, Counselor E-mail: ebeamish.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Last Names Gon – Ono; Linda Ruder, Counselor E-mail: lruder.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Last Names Orn – Z

Carmelina Grant, College & Career E-mail: cgrant.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2339 Karin Taylor, Counseling Secretary E-mail: ktaylor.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2316 FAX: 707.827.7951

Administration

Shauna Ferdinandson, Principal E-Mail sferdinandson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707-824-2314                 

Maureen Santori, Principal’s Secretary E-Mail msantori.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707-824-2314

Erin Elliott,  Vice Principal E-Mail: eelliott.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707-824-2319 (Underclassmen  Last Names L-Z)

Forrest Harper, Vice Principal E-mail: fharper.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2319 (Underclassmen  Last Names A-K)

Sandra Jones, Vice Principals Secretary E-mail: sjones.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us Phone: 707.824.2319 FAX: 707.827.7938

Teacher Directory - By Department

Teacher Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Francisco Manriquez World Language fmanriquez.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8725
Kate Oitzinger Science koitzinger.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8751
Amanda DeppeCarter Science adeppecarter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8790
Julie Kellogg Math jkellogg.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x 8781
Noemi Reyes World Language nreyes.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8725
James Foster Special Education jfoster.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8882
Katie Benson English kbenson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8779
Bethany Hoff Science bhoff.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us (707) 824-2300 x8752
Randy Hall Applied Academics and Technology rhall.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us (707) 824-2300 x8732
Heidi Mickelson Applied Academics and Technology hmickelson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8794
Peg Sewall English msewall.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8886
Rachel Ambrose Social Science rambrose.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8703
Tera Crawford Art/Fine Arts tcrawford.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8722
Jason Carpenter Social Science jcarpenter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8770
Daniel Bourdon Physical Education dbourdon.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8741
Alex Wilson Math awilson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8896
Brent Gorris Applied Academics and Technology bgorris.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8888
Adam Alcorn Special Education aalcorn.con@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8712
Nancy Williams Physical Education nwilliams.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8789
Michella Trevino Math mtrevino.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8784
Susan Blackmer English sblackmer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8773
Joel Stickel English jstickel.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8887
Tomi Smith Applied Academics and Technology tsmith.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8766
Todd Smith Special Education tosmith.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8765
Lily Smedshammer World Language lsmedshammer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8776
Mike Sherron Science msherron.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8790
Anita Sandwina Art/Fine Arts asandwina.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8717
Kevin Rose Social Science krose.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8727
Patty Pifer English ppifer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8785
Earl Pasamonte Physical Education epasamonte.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8746
Jeff Ogston Math jogston.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8745
Brian Miller Math bmiller.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8896
Sabrina McDougal Special Education smcdougal.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8889
Jane Mays Special Education jmays.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8726
Tricia Maxson English tmaxson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8787
Kim MacQuarrie Science kmacquarrie.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8753
Nicoleta Lupu-Philpot Science nphilpot.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8046
Christy Lubin Special Education clubin.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8772
Audrey Leach English aleach.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8893
Matthew Kristensen Social Science mkristensen.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8771
Walt Hays Applied Academics and Technology whays.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8762
Tim Forslund Social Science tforslund.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8775
Andi Entwood Art/Fine Arts aentwood.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8723
Joe Ellwood Social Science jellwood.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8721
Jo Dempsey Science jdempsey.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8757
Andrew DelMonte Art/Fine Arts adelmonte.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8740
Junie-Moon Curtiss World Language jcurtiss.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8774
Bryan Carter Social Science bcarter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8768