Analy High School Staff Directory

Find contact information for all Analy High School Office Staff, Counseling, Administration, Teacher Department Heads and Teacher Personnel.

Office Staff

Tammy Christiansen, Health Tech
E-mail: tchristiansen.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2348

Lynnette Cowsert, Technology Specialist
E-mail: lcowsert.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2324

Brigitte DeLeon, ASB Clerk
E-mail: bdeleon.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2313

Sandra Jones, Vice Principal’s Secretary
E-mail: sjones.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2319
FAX: 707.827.7938

 

Jackie Weiss, Attendance Clerk
E-mail: jweiss.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2302
Attendance FAQ 2016-17

Alicia Mills, Principal’s Secretary
E-mail: amills.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2314
FAX: 707.827.7936

Nancy Siebert, Registrar
E-mail: nsiebert.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2305
FAX:  707.824.7951

Karin Taylor, Counseling Secretary
E-mail: ktaylor.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2316

 

Counseling

Lucia Garcia, Counselor – Department Chair
E-mail: lgarcia.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Last Names A – Gol

Sarah Haley, Counselor
E-mail: shaley.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Last Names Gom – Oed

Linda Ruder, Counselor
E-mail: lruder.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Last Names Oje – Z

 

Carmelina Grant, College & Career
E-mail: cgrant.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2339

Karin Taylor, Counseling Secretary
E-mail: ktaylor.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2316
FAX: 707.827.7951

Administration

Raul Guerrero, Principal
E-mail: rguerrero.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2314

Alicia Mills, Principal’s Secretary
E-mail: amills.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2314
FAX: 707.827.7936

Shauna Ferdinandson, Vice Principal
E-mail: sferdinandson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2319
Last Names L – Z

Forrest Harper, Vice Principal
E-mail: fharper.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2319
Last Names A – K

Sandra Jones, Vice Principals Secretary
E-mail: sjones.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Phone: 707.824.2319
FAX: 707.827.7938

Teacher Directory - By Department

Teacher Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Francisco Manriquez World Language fmanriquez.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8725
Kate Oitzinger Science koitzinger.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8751
Amanda DeppeCarter Science adeppecarter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8790
Julie Kellogg Math jkellogg.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x 8781
Aysha Melendrez Math amelendrez.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2324 x8758
Corey Cronin Math ccronin.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2324 x8743
Noemi Reyes World Language nreyes.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8725
James Foster Special Education jfoster.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8882
Lynn Pardo Math lpardo.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8758
Katie Benson English kbenson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8779
Jonathan Mazer Art/Fine Arts jmazer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707.824.2300 x8880
Bethany Hoff Science bhoff.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us (707) 824-2300 x8752
Randy Hall Applied Academics and Technology rhall.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us (707) 824-2300 x8732
Heidi Mickelson Applied Academics and Technology hmickelson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8794
Margaret Sewall English msewall.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2300 x8886
Heidi Pedrazzetti Counseling hpedrazzetti.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707-824-2316
Rachel Ambrose Social Science rambrose.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8703
Tera Crawford Art/Fine Arts tcrawford.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8722
David Casey Math dcasey.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8707
Jason Carpenter Social Science jcarpenter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8770
Daniel Bourdon Physical Education dbourdon.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8741
Alex Wilson Math awilson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8896
Brent Gorris Applied Academics and Technology bgorris.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8888
Ellen Houlemard English ehoulemard.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8749
Ashley Himan Social Science ahiman.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8750
Suzi Fischer English sfischer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8779
Adam Alcorn Special Education aalcorn.con@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8712
Gregg Wrisley Science gwrisley.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8763
Julie Wittet Special Education jwittet.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8882
Nancy Williams Physical Education nwilliams.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8789
David Vice Social Science dvice.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8750
Michella Trevino Math mtrevino.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8784
Susan Blackmer English sblackmer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8773
Joel Stickel English jstickel.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8887
Kelly Stewart Art/Fine Arts kstewart.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824 2300 x8737
Ryan Stevens World Language rstevens.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8725
Tomi Smith Applied Academics and Technology tsmith.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8766
Todd Smith Special Education tosmith.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8765
Lily Smedshammer World Language lsmedshammer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8776
Mike Sherron Science msherron.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8790
Laura Schmitt Special Education lschmitt.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8730
Anita Sandwina Art/Fine Arts asandwina.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8717
Kevin Rose Social Science krose.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8727
Patty Pifer English ppifer.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8785
Earl Pasamonte Physical Education epasamonte.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8746
Jeff Ogston Math jogston.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8745
Brian Miller Math bmiller.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8896
Sabrina McDougal Special Education smcdougal.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8889
Jane Mays Special Education jmays.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8726
Tricia Maxson English tmaxson.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8787
Kim MacQuarrie Science kmacquarrie.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8753
Nicoleta Lupu-Philpot Science nphilpot.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8046
Christy Lubin Special Education clubin.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8772
Audrey Leach English aleach.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8893
Matthew Kristensen Social Science mkristensen.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8771
Suzanne King World Language sking.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8782
Lisa Isabeau World Language lisabeau.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8881
Ann Humphrey Applied Academics and Technology ahumphrey.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8732
Starr Hergenrather Art/Fine Arts shergenrather.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8880
Walt Hays Applied Academics and Technology whays.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8762
Jay Goldberg Science jgoldberg.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8751
Tim Forslund Social Science tforslund.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8775
Laurie Fadave English lfadave.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8780
Andi Entwood Art/Fine Arts aentwood.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8723
Joe Ellwood Social Science jellwood.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8721
Erin Elliott Math eelliott.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8743
Jo Dempsey Science jdempsey.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8757
Andrew DelMonte Art/Fine Arts adelmonte.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8740
Junie-Moon Curtiss World Language jcurtiss.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8774
Bryan Carter Social Science bcarter.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8768
Betsy Amirkhan Math bamirkhan.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us 707 824-2300 x8758