What's Happening...

Parking Permit – Seniors, want to paint your Parking Spot for next year?

Print the following APPLICATION and bring into Brigitte in the ASB office now until June 22nd – $50


The 2018-2019 ASB Officers are…

ASB President – Maggie Pratt

ASB Vice President – Monica Torres

ASB Business Manager – Jessica Baker

ASB Secretary – Audrey Reyff

ASB Rally Commissioners – Quinn Vermeulen, Grace Kitchen, Colton Lomanto, Tannin Klunis, Jalynn Serpa, and Anthony Lepori


Analy students have spirit!





Clubs List 2018-2019

Cheer and Dance

The Analy Cheer and Dance Program is based on the philosophy  that cheerleaders and dancers should be advocates for school spirit and sportsmanship both on and off the athletic fields. Excellence in performance, excellence in commitment, and excellence in attitude are just a few of the main goals of the Analy Cheer program.

Visit the Analy Cheer & Dance Website